Discovering Sensuality a working title

threesome

When I saw this picture I felt as though I had seen it before. This is very similar to what I envision my main characters to look like in my novel with the working title of “Discovering Sensuality”. It is the first novel in a series of three books. All of the novels embody a mixture of love, drama and spectacular sex. To say I am excited would be a bit of an understatement. I have to admit, there is nothing I enjoy writing more than steamy sex scenes!  I can’t wait to share it!

Best, 

 

Brooke

2 thoughts on “Discovering Sensuality a working title

Leave a Reply

